Max Löhr

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 02871/349 14 01

Mobil: 0171/ 972 71 22

Fax: 02871/219 279 279

max@dasheimkontor.de

Carsten Groes

Prokurist

Tel: 02871/ 349 14 02

Mobil: 0160/ 479 03 50

Fax: 02871/219 279 279

carsten@dasheimkontor.de

Mareen Löhr

Produktmanagement

Tel: 02871/ 349 14 04

Mobil: 0171 / 9727121

Fax: 02871/219 279 279

mareen@dasheimkontor.de

Tim Niehuis

Kundenberater/Service

Tel: 02871/ 349 14 06

Mobil: 0151/ 525 135 50

Fax: 02871/219 279 279

tim@dasheimkontor.de

Lisa Tepasse

Kundenberaterin/Service

Tel: 02871/ 349 14 03

Fax: 02871/219 279 279

lisa@dasheimkontor.de

Felix Löhr

Marketing/Vertrieb

Tel: 02871/ 349 14 00

Mobil: 0172/ 254 26 86

Fax: 02871/219 279 279

felix@dasheimkontor.de

Kai-Philipp Ridder

Kundenberater/Service

Tel: 02871/ 349 1405

Fax: 02871/219 279 279

kai@dasheimkontor.de

Klaus Engseling

Service

Tel: 02871/ 349 14 00

Fax: 02871/219 279 279

klaus@dasheimkontor.de